DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 SF:1223 2506 3971 0455
Monday, 04 July 2022 SF:1222 5393 7256 6384
Sunday, 03 July 2022 SF:1221 9507 0014 5183
Saturday, 02 July 2022 SF:1220 4660 5348 9505
Friday, 01 July 2022 SF:1219 3545 8404 4876
Thursday, 30 June 2022 SF:1218 9101 2730 4142
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 SF:1217 4190 3622 9858
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 SF:1216 7279 1063 2457
Monday, 27 June 2022 SF:1215 1539 3252 4006
Sunday, 26 June 2022 SF:1214 9781 0688 6121
Saturday, 25 June 2022 SF:1213 6406 2437 4690
Friday, 24 June 2022 SF:1212 7898 1041 3206
Thursday, 23 June 2022 SF:1211 7317 3536 4128
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 SF:1210 1896 6605 3253
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 SF:1209 2070 4109 1748